Executive committee

The District Executive Committee exists to support the District Commissioner in meeting the responsibilities of the appointment and to provide support for Scout Groups. Members of the District Executive are Trustees of the Leatherhead District Scout Council.

AGM Reports

Executive Committee

David King
Benita Middleton
Sue Wall
Stephen Moss
Eric Harlow
Appointments Secretary
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls